My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Shipping No Tax)2017 Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.23 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Shipping No Tax)2017 Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.23 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols

(UK Shipping No Tax)2017 Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.23 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols

Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, can work with interent, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols. Kess V5.017 Online version support both cars and trucks ECU Programming via obd2 port directly.
Item No. UKSE137-B
€145.00

€119.00
18%You save €26.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8482    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Reinsdorf , Oct 2, 2017
Dont work with simos 10 on vag 1.2tsi read ok. Write tuned files with error. Files are testet an ok
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 8, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me more detail information about the error

And send me some error pictures, will confirm with engineer for you

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Siitam , Sep 22, 2017
do you offer free ecm software?
   by Mr.Spencer , Sep 22, 2017
do you have eu version kess v5.017?
   by Mr.daniel , Sep 13, 2017
get the parcel fast, will test it and let you informed
   by Mr.sangmin , Sep 13, 2017
Price for kess 5.017+ktag v7.020 best quality with delivery to UK please
   by Mr.Alejandro , Sep 13, 2017
connect to internet, no problem
   by Mr.Jared , Sep 13, 2017
delivery 3 days, all work ok now?
   by Mr.Maslowski , Sep 10, 2017
work on on SKODA OCTAVIA 1.9 AXR EDC15, no issue
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.castaneda , Sep 10, 2017
test on PSA BOSCH EDC 16, work ok
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Luke , Sep 6, 2017
Do you have pictures about the new protocols add?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have, you can check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-v2-v5-017-newly-add-protocols-list.zip

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Marco , Sep 6, 2017
does kess v5.017 with token reset button?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This kess v5.017 no tokens rese button, no tokens need

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.nick , Aug 29, 2017
thanks for your free gift
   by Mr.adam , Aug 29, 2017
works perfect
   by Mr.bolanos , Aug 8, 2017
how fast you can get it
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is in stock, we can ship it out within 48 hours

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.JUNIOR , Aug 8, 2017
could you ship it via ywen
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it via ywen

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.FRANCISCO , Aug 1, 2017
does the kess v5.017 support edc17?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, kess v5.017 support edc17

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Andreas , Aug 1, 2017
I can connect it to internet?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can connect it to interent

Kindly regards

Susan