More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
(UK Ship No Tax) 2018 Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.47 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols

(UK Ship No Tax) 2018 Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.47 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols

Latest price:105.00
95.0010% off
  • Item No. SE137-B
  • Free Shipping

Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, can work with interent, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols. Kess V5.017 Online version support both cars and trucks ECU Programming via obd2 port directly.

Write a review

by Mr.Petat on Sep 14, 2018
Hello Does this unit and ksuite 2.47 can unlock vag PCR2.1 1.6 TDI via OBD2 port Bedt regards Petar
by Mr.Petar on May 22, 2018
I have bought this version of kess and it is excelent. I dont know what ONLINE VERSION mean? What i can do online Sorrs to bother you. Best regards Petar
by Mr.pharamond on Nov 7, 2017
could you write low price, avoid tax?
by Mr.Treacy on Nov 7, 2017
will it be blocked,connection with internet
by Mr.alkhastov on Oct 31, 2017
without tokens reset button, how can i recover tokens?
Replied by Susan on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This kess v5.017 no tokens need, no tokens calculation, you can use it lifetime

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Paredes on Oct 31, 2017
could you send me ecm software as free gift?
Replied by Susan on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is ok, we can send you free ecm software

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Reinsdorf on Oct 2, 2017
Dont work with simos 10 on vag 1.2tsi read ok. Write tuned files with error. Files are testet an ok
Replied by Susan on Oct 8, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me more detail information about the error

And send me some error pictures, will confirm with engineer for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Siitam on Sep 22, 2017
do you offer free ecm software?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We can send you ecm software download link for free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Spencer on Sep 22, 2017
do you have eu version kess v5.017?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have eu version kess v5.017, you can check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/kess-v5017-eu-version.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.daniel on Sep 13, 2017
get the parcel fast, will test it and let you informed
by Mr.sangmin on Sep 13, 2017
Price for kess 5.017+ktag v7.020 best quality with delivery to UK please
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you need kess v5.017+ktag v7.020, you can check this combination kit: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/kess-v5017-online-version-plus-ktag-v7020.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Alejandro on Sep 13, 2017
connect to internet, no problem
by Mr.Jared on Sep 13, 2017
delivery 3 days, all work ok now?
by Mr.Maslowski on Sep 10, 2017
work on on SKODA OCTAVIA 1.9 AXR EDC15, no issue
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.castaneda on Sep 10, 2017
test on PSA BOSCH EDC 16, work ok
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Luke on Sep 6, 2017
Do you have pictures about the new protocols add?
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have, you can check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-v2-v5-017-newly-add-protocols-list.zip

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marco on Sep 6, 2017
does kess v5.017 with token reset button?
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This kess v5.017 no tokens rese button, no tokens need

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.nick on Aug 29, 2017
thanks for your free gift
by Mr.adam on Aug 29, 2017
works perfect
by Mr.bolanos on Aug 8, 2017
how fast you can get it
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is in stock, we can ship it out within 48 hours

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.