Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality Yellow PCB Version Renault CAN Clip V176 Diagnostic and Programming Tool with AN2135SC AN2136SC Full Chip

Best Quality Yellow PCB Version Renault CAN Clip V176 Diagnostic and Programming Tool with AN2135SC AN2136SC Full Chip

Latest price:119.00
106.0011% off
  • Item No. SP19-E
  • Out Of Stock

Renault CAN Clip with Original AN2135SC AN2136SC Full Chip, support full system diagnosis for Renault vehicles, including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reporgramming, airbag test and other functions.

Write a review

by Mr.LG on Jul 15, 2018
The description of this model is correct (AN2135SC AN2136SC Full Chip Reviews)?
In the picture I see a 40-pin chipset AN2131QC .
Replied by Susan on Jul 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This can clip with AN2135SC AN2136SC Full Chip

I do not find the AN2131QC, could you help us point out

When this item come back stock, will let my colleague and engineer check it again

Thanks for your help in advance

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Valentin on Jun 21, 2018
1) I see that this 'SP19-E CAN CLIP' tool has been out of stock for many months now...
Do you intend to re-supply?

2) Any package you send now from Asia to Sweden (or other European countries) is hold
in customs until we pay "the customs fee" (which is too big); It wasn't like this until March 2018.
Do you have an intermediary partner/warehouse in Europe who could send it to me directy ?
(Europe to Europe.., so we could get our purchases without delay or extra abusive taxes).
This European protectionism was triggered by Trump.
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2018
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

Yes, this item is out of stock for long time and we are not sure when it will be back to stock

Once it is back to stock,we will change the stock status at once

This item stock in China, but we can ship it via ywen to Sweden no tax

Ywen is one of express shipping service, which has strong ability of clearance, we only need pay little tax from our side, then customers do not need pay tax

The delivery usually need 7-10 working days

We have warehouse in uk, which only stock few hot sales, if you interest, you can check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/producttags/ship-from-uk.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Giovanni on Apr 5, 2018
It work on win7 64bit?
by Mr.Sebastien on Aug 8, 2017
what's the newest vehicles it support for?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support the newest vehicles till year 2016

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Agapkins on Aug 8, 2017
whether it can work on windows 10 laptop?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, you can not use it on windows 10

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Southam on Jul 31, 2017
do you have pcb picture of the renault can clip?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check renault can clip pcb here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/best-renault-can-clip-pcb-4.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.JAVIER on Jul 31, 2017
is it really support programming?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support programming function

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.