More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replaces CI600 Plus and SuperOBD SKP900

V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replaces CI600 Plus and SuperOBD SKP900

Latest price:405.00
390.004% off
  • Item No. SK223
  • Out Of Stock

SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer, the CI-600 Plus English version, perfectly replace SuperOBD SKP-900 key programmer. Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Norman Grundy on Oct 26, 2018
will the skp1000 work with my 2007 Volvo s60 to re programme the transponder
Replied by Susan on Oct 29, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is out of stock

You can check lonsdor k518ise for your car: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Ron on May 9, 2018
When will you get skp1000 in stock, if i pre order the machine how much will it cost me ? And how long after i have to wait for it
Replied by Susan on May 11, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you we are not sure when it will be in stock right now

If you need, you can buy lonsdor k518ise, it is more powerful than skp1000

And we can offer you best price, the k518ise is stock in uk, we can ship it from uk to almost eu country

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Ahsan on May 1, 2018
Hi. 1. When is it going to be available? 2. Can it reprogram intelligent keys for JDM cars? (Nissan Honda Toyota Suzuki)?
by Mr.thomas higgins on Nov 29, 2017
Fiat Ducato if yes what years Ford transit and custom if yes what years
by Mr.thomas higgins on Nov 28, 2017
Can you please email me the list of cars this will work with.. I need for Milage correction and also key programer ( 1 star rating because I don't like having to rate just to ask u a question)
Replied by Susan on Nov 29, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But we do not have specific vehicle list

Which car you want to test

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Cerna on Nov 10, 2017
do you have Portuguese version skp1000
by Mr.brunkel on Nov 10, 2017
does it support more vehicles than skp900?
by Mr.Ricardo on Oct 31, 2017
if skp1000 can read pin code for 2003 dodge caravan
Replied by Susan on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, it can not do this currently

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Epling on Oct 31, 2017
you have it in uk warehouse?
Replied by Susan on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have it in uk warehouse now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Clein on Oct 23, 2017
does it support SSANGYONG?
Replied by Susan on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support for this car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Killawi on Oct 23, 2017
where i can get the v18.9 software?
Replied by Susan on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can download it here: https//mega.nz/#!wV4jHa6A!vnD26jdMeZJ6AhWXzkQ56stv0c0i5RHsLlf-nP676v8

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Bigal on Oct 17, 2017
Hi EOBDTOOL, why do you have VXSCAN on SKP1000 and not Lonsdor?
Replied by Susan on Oct 18, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

We cooperate with Lonsdor factory together, they manufacture it, we paste our own brand VXSCAN

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan

by Mr.OMEKE on Sep 28, 2017
good job
by Mr.Schleich on Sep 28, 2017
do you have Spanish version?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It only have English now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Bowles on Sep 13, 2017
if skp1000 support Toyta g chip?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not do this now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mannion on Sep 13, 2017
I want to change the language of special function into English, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can follow this manual to check: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/how-to-change-skp1000-key-programmer-adaptor-language-to-english.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Ven on Sep 6, 2017
If possible have French language?
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Only English available currently, other language will add in future

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.David on Sep 6, 2017
does it support mileage correction via obd?
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support mileage correction via obd for some vehicles

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.steven on Aug 29, 2017
could you ship it via ywen, avoid tax
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it via YWEN, you can choose it in option

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.John on Aug 29, 2017
what's the warranty of this item?
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.