My Shopping Cart
vvdi prog Ford IDS V108 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model X431 Diagun IV Xtool X100 Pad2 obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function Reviews

Related Product    
CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function

BMW CGDI MSV80 CAS Key Programmer is high-performance products, support auto diagnosis, key programming, security maintenance for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS4+. CGDI Prog software response fast, short time programming, its has new breakthrough in operation safety and technical support
Item No. SK222
€615.00

€570.00
7%You save €45.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1702    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Velarde , Oct 28, 2017
Hello Susan, What happend if the 10€/month aren't paid? Won't it get the updates or it will stops working? I meant, can I used without pay 10€/mont por it is mandatory?
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 30, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you do not pay 10eur/month after 180 days, you can not update it on server

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Demario , Sep 13, 2017
i am very interest in this item, but what's your last price?
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The price on our website is already the last price

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.nasra , Sep 13, 2017
fast delivery, works perfect
   by Mr.peter , Sep 6, 2017
how does it update?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Both software and firmware support online update

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.steven , Sep 6, 2017
does both firmware and software support update?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a ncie day

Yes, both software and firmware support update

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.George , Aug 29, 2017
how many days I can get it?
   by Ms.Lisa , Aug 29, 2017
how can i get the bmw fem function
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check the instruction here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/bwm-fem-bdc-authorization-for-cgdi-prog.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.billal , Aug 14, 2017
does cgdi prog bmw msv80 can do cas 4 directly, or I need to buy extra adapter?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You do not need buy extra adapter again, it can do cas4 directly

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Costanzo , Aug 14, 2017
does it can do key programming for all keys via obd?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, factory told us it work on all key programming via obd

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Christian , Aug 1, 2017
what's the warranty of the CGDI Prog?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

CGDI Prog has one year warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.RICHARD , Aug 1, 2017
How fast you can ship it out?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is in stock, we can ship it out within 48 hours after your payment

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.eugenijus , Jul 24, 2017
does it support all key lost?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

CGDI Pro BMW MSV80 Key programmer support all key lost for bmw cas4/cas4+

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.joao , Jul 24, 2017
does it support update?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Update online half an year for free since you activate the device, the update cost is 10.00USD/Month

Kindly regards

Susan