My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newest version V1.5 MINI ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 Interface Top Sales Reviews

Related Product    
Newest version V1.5 MINI ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 Interface Top Sales

Newest version V1.5 MINI ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 Interface Top Sales

Newest version V1.5 OBD2 MINI ELM327 Bluetooth is the newly developed wireless scan tool. It supports all OBD-II protocols. It also support Multi-languages. MINI ELM327 Bluetooth can read diagnostic trouble codes, both generic and manufacturer-specific, and display their meaning (over 3000 generic code definitions in the database).
Item No. SC104
€7.50

€5.99
20%You save €1.51
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9527    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.ferdinald , Jan 31, 2015
i want to no if the obd2 is compatible with 2010 - 2014 toyota camry and corrola
Reply #1 by Cindy  Feb 1, 2015
Hello sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
This ELM327 do cars according OBD2 protcol.
 
If your car support OBD2 protcol, maybe you can have a try.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.francis doherty , Jan 27, 2015
does it work on my nissan almera e automatic reg plate 2002 year of manufacture?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 27, 2015
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, ELM327 can work on Nissan.

But I suggest you buy our  Best Nissan Consult 3 Diagnostic Tool with bluetooth. /professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool-42.html

This tool might be better.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.francis doherty , Jan 27, 2015
does it work on my nissan almera e automatic reg plate 2002 year of manufacture?
   by Mr.Beck , Dec 10, 2014
ELM327 can do Benz car or not?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 10, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

ELM327can work with all OBD-II compliant vehicles, so it can't do Benz car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Luis Delgado , Nov 12, 2014
Would You mind to tell me if ELM 327 is suitable for SAAB 93 Sporthatch 1.9 Tid Witherspoon anos Alfa Romeu motor.
Thanks.
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 12, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
If your car is suit for obd2 protocol, then you can try.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.José Javier Menéndez , Aug 17, 2014
Hi, please could you inform about this product, the question is, it´s posible use in a Land Rover Td5 (2003)? for seeing and erasing:
1.- Codes of Faults?
2.- Test to ECU, SLABS, BCU,etc..
Thank you very much
J.Javier
Note.- sorry for my bad english.
Reply #1 by Cindy  Aug 18, 2014
Dear Mr.José Javier Menéndez,

very gald that you are interested in our product. This item can read diagnostic trouble codes, but it is not good for Land Rover Td5 (2003).

And there is no product can do well with 
Land Rover Td5 (2003).

Any question, please contact us.
Best regards,
cindy
   by Smart B , Aug 4, 2014
Very good small scanner!also Good price!!;-)