More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2018 Newest V2.47 KESS V2 Firmware V5.017 Fully Activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming No Tokens Limitation

2018 Newest V2.47 KESS V2 Firmware V5.017 Fully Activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:139.00
135.003% off
  • Item No. SE137
  • Free Shipping

2018 Latest release Kess V5.017 newly add 140+ ECU types, fully open to all protocols such as EDC17 / k-line / DSG / DQ200 DQ250 DQ500 Gearbox / ST10. Kess V2 Firmware 5.017 fully activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming via OBD2 port directly. No tokens limit for all vehicles at all.

Write a review

by Mr.FEDERICO on Nov 4, 2018
I can not reset token with the button, you can give me the right procedure thanks.
Replied by Susan on Nov 5, 2018
Hi friend

Havea nice day

Please follow this tips to deal with it:

How to recharge tokens for this Kess V5.017:
This Kess V5.017 come with token reset button and 30 tokens by default.
When the tokens is exhanusted, insert the usb cable, red light will be lit. Now you can renew by renew key.
At first, press the renew key, after the ld shuf off, inset the USB cable again, now renew is complete, you get 30 tokens again

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.E2TK on Sep 10, 2018
hello,

I have Seat leon 1.6 tdi 2015 model my ecu edc17c64.
this device can read/write directly obd
by Mr.BOERNER on Jun 15, 2018
whether the ksuite v2.47 can work with kess firmware v4.036?
by Mr.Keong on Jun 15, 2018
i notice you have new v2.47 software, could you send me download link?
by Mr.Robin Bossuyt on Sep 20, 2017
Hello,

Does the new KESS V2 allow you too remap a Bosh EDC17 with Tricore tuning protection with the obd port? Or do i need to extract the ECU from the car?

Kind regards
Replied by Susan on Sep 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Kess V5.017 can read and write ecu data for bosh edc17with Tricore tuning protection via obd port

Do not need extract ecu from the car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.waeel on Jul 10, 2017
what's your last price for kess v5.017
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you need, we can offer you 185.00EUR, includig shipping cost

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Andrew on Jul 10, 2017
whether the kess v5.017 is online version?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This kess v5.017 can not work online

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Santana on Jul 4, 2017
how does it update in future?
Replied by Susan on Jul 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via link or CD

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.osman on Jul 4, 2017
if kess v5.017 can work on windows 10?
Replied by Susan on Jul 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Kess v5.07 can work on Win XP / Win7 32bit, Win8, etc.

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Rajtar on Jul 4, 2017
does it support edc 17 model?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The newest update kess support edc 17 model

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marcin on Jul 4, 2017
whether it can connect to internet?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not connect to internet

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Tuan on Jun 29, 2017
do you sell kess nxp chip alone?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We do not sell nxp chip alone

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.