My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Shipping No Tax)Ktag SW 2.23 FW V7.020 Car Truck Tract Boat Master ECU Programmer No Tokens Need with ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Shipping No Tax)Ktag SW 2.23 FW V7.020 Car Truck Tract Boat Master ECU Programmer No Tokens Need with ECM TITANIUM V1.61

(UK Shipping No Tax)Ktag SW 2.23 FW V7.020 Car Truck Tract Boat Master ECU Programmer No Tokens Need with ECM TITANIUM V1.61

Ktag SW V2.23 Firmware 7.020 Master Version ECU Programmer:
1. Newly add 100+ ECU type models
2. Available Protocols for K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
3. Operation convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
Item No. SE135-B
€129.00

€118.99
8%You save €10.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0566    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.aymelak , Sep 13, 2017
could you give me price for ktag +kess
   by Mr.Othmane , Sep 13, 2017
i have buy and work good
   by Mr.Lamp , Sep 6, 2017
do you have it in uk warehouse now?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We arrange some ktag v7.020 to our uk warehouse, the parcel just arrive, will be in uk warehouse two days later

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.peter , Aug 29, 2017
what specific ecu protocols add, compared with ktag v6.07
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please check the newly add ecu protocol list here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ktag-v2.23-fw-7020-ecu-list-newly-add.zip

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Luke , Aug 29, 2017
does it come with gtp cable?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it come with gtp cable by default

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Stonehouse , Aug 8, 2017
how does it update in future?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It upate via cd/email

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Volodya , Aug 8, 2017
how fast you can ship it
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is in stock, ready to ship, once you complete payment, we can ship it out within 48 hours

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Carroll , Jul 4, 2017
if ktag v7.020 have Italian language?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, ktag v7.020 have Italian language

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.ujkaj , Jul 4, 2017
does it have reset button?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No tokens need at all, there is no reset button need

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Renne , Jun 27, 2017
how many protocols add to ktag v7.020?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

More than 100 protocols add, you can check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ktag-v2.23-fw-7020-ecu-list-newly-add.zip

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.edi , Jun 27, 2017
do you have kess v5.017?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we release kess v5.017 as well: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/kess-firmware-v5017-obd2-ecu-programmer.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Sergio Ortega Ruiz , Jun 25, 2017
Queria saber si este producto tambien esta disponible en español
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 26, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

The ktag firmware v7.020 with Spanish language

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.gian , Jun 21, 2017
could you ship it via ywen no tax?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it via ywen, you can choose ywen service in size option

If you need, please place order on our website directly

Kindly regards

Susan