My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

INPA K+DCAN Full OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW Reviews

Related Product    
INPA K+DCAN Full OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW

INPA K+DCAN Full OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with FT232RL Chip for BMW

INPA K+CAN is the OBD2 to USB interface for BMW cars.
1. This cable allows full diagnose of BMW from 1998 to 2008.
2. It built in 2 lines K and D-can magistral
Item No. SP59
€15.99

€14.50
9%You save €1.49
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3414    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Vigh , Jun 2, 2017
Does it work with bmw E46 316ti 2003 august?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 5, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Please check the Vehicles list:
- E60, E61 od 03/2007
- E83 od 09/2006
- E81, E87 od 03/2007
- E90, E91, E92, E93 od 03/2007
- E70 (new model X5)
- R56 (new model MINI)

Your BMW is not in available list

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Marcus , Feb 5, 2017
This cable function in Motorcycle r1200gs 2005?
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 13, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This cable is only for BMW cars, not for motorcycle

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Sergey Zabezhinskiy , Dec 23, 2016
This is a seller's review and not the product. Extremely slow processing. I placed an order on December 15th and it is shipped on December 22. Why does it take 7 days to process? By the way it is shipped from China too. I should have ordered from Amazon. Well, no more business with this merchant.
Reply #1 by Bella  Jan 4, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

1. it is my fault to give you the tracking number late
and you can see the https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=LT601235145CN
it is shipped from 16th dec

2. Now it is in your city now and you can get the parcel those days
please keep to contact your local post office to get it

Thanks and sorry for this

Bella

   by Mr.Jean-Noel , Oct 15, 2016
Does this work with a 2010 E90? thanks
   by Mr.Salah , Aug 31, 2016
Dear, I bought one from other seller but unfortunately it doesn't work is is showing erorr below COAPI-2000 ediabas or sgbd error SYS-0005 OBJECT FILE NOT FOUND If I buy this item, it will include all settings and files which I need it?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It include software and cable

Kindly regards

Susan
   by CharlesMichel , Aug 3, 2016
Hi
is the interface compatible with a motorcycle BMW R1150RT 2003?
(diagnostic connector is in icom 10 pin)
best regards
Charles DIDARY
France
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 4, 2016
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk
 
For BMW Motorcycle, you need this cable: BMW ICOM D Cable ICOM-D Motorcycles Motobikes Diagnostic 10 Pin Cable: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-10pin-cable-for-icom.html
 
This cable is specially designed for BMW Motorcycle diagnosis
 
Any problem, please feel free to contact us
 
Best and regards
 
Susan
   by Mr.Rinalds , Apr 10, 2016
Works great with my BMW 330D E91 and BMW 530D E60. Good for diagnostics and coding.
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

For your need, please check the BMW ICOM A2: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/super-version-bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-programming-tool-with-software.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.ROBERTO , Mar 9, 2016
does it support bmw airbag resetting?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, it can not do airbag reset

Kindly regards

Susan
   by david , Jan 9, 2015
GOOD!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jan 9, 2015
thanks for your share,david

regards
marshall